Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Allison's Country Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Allison's Country Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katiereeski 9 days ago

Homemade Cinnamon Roll

Oh. My. God. The cinnamon rolls are to die for! Bringing my LA friends this weekend to get them hooked too! Also noteworthy: the biscuits and breakfast burrito!

David about 1 month ago

Deluxe Biscuits & Gravy

Best in town. Biscuits are fluffy and tasty and gravy is perfect with a bunch of sausage. Delish!!!

Beeltall 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

The Cobb salad is so good! My husband and I moved to Ventura recently and didn't have a refrigerator for a bit. We ordered the salad multiple times a week. It's quality ingredients with really good ranch which all know is important!

Lbalentinek 4 months ago

Clubhouse

This is the BEST club I have ever had and I've been to many places! So creative and juicy and fulfilling. I always have to take half home it's so good! The fries are also so delicious and mouth watering! I come at least once a month!

Rachel 5 months ago

Kathy's Half

perfect for if you aren’t wanting a bunch of leftovers, lots of options !

Brandon 15 days ago

Jeff's Favorite

The food was insane! Everything was delicious. I asked for my bacon to be extra crispy and they made it perfect. The biscuits are huge and the homemade jam and fresh squeezed oj are a nice addition to the meal! 5 stars!

Titaflor64 about 2 months ago

Allison's Special

First time at Allison's we enjoyed our meal. It was top notch food. Met half way w family from Ontario and we are from the Pismo area. Everything g was delicious, definitely recommend one try them out. The biscuits were so good and fluffy.. different t than most other places. The jam was oh so good. We ordered the vegetable omelette , Allison's special , steak and eggs pancakes and waffles. Great food w great service.

Jared 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

May just be my favorite Cobb salad of all time. Order a side of onion rings and you have the best comb ever. 5 stars for sure ?

Brooke 4 months ago

Papa's BBQ Tri-Tip

This was so heavenly! So juicy and tender and delicious. Absolutely getting it again!

Mel 6 months ago

Biscuits (2)

Would recommend! The biscuits are really quite delicious, even plain on their own. A nice texture all the way through, enhanced with the butter & jam toppings.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA